glambergirlblog

Cover Girls: Demi Lovato and The SWATH Girls

Things are warming up! It must be summer because the covers of the magazines are getting too hot to handle. You all know I pick my top cover girls by the reaction to the covers the moment I see them and these covers got that exact awed reaction!

Demi Lovato on Cosmo!

Yellow is so my summer color and Demi rocked the hell out of it on the July issue of Cosmo! She looks better than ever! I admit, at first I was not a huge fan of the brighter brown on the Unbroken singer but with that form-fitting yellow dress I LOVE! I think she looks amaze!! I was in awe when I first saw this cover!

Charlize Theron and Kristen Stewart in Interview Mag!

Talk about fairest of them all! Charliza and Ki Ki are giving me everything with this Interview magazine photo shoot. Interview Mag is becoming the new Vanity Fair to me! I am obsessed with photo shoots from Vanity Fair but after seeing this SWATH shoot and Katy Perry’s shoot, I don’t know, Vanity Fair has some competition.

Don’t these ladies look beyond gorge!?

This entry was published on June 3, 2012 at 7:26 pm. It’s filed under Cover Girls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Cover Girls: Demi Lovato and The SWATH Girls

  1. You are a fantastic writer. Keep up the good work. online this

Leave a comment