glambergirlblog

Photo Opp: Rebel Wilson is Living My Dream

Rebel Wilson is slowly but surely becoming my home girl! I recently saw “Bachelorette” and although Rebel isn’t in it much she still had some pretty funny parts.

If the name doesn’t ring a bell, Wilson played Brynn, the hilarious and invasive English sister/roommate of Kristen Wiig’s character Annie in “Bridemaids.” That’s when my love for her slowly began to form. After seeing this very sexual pic of the actress in Details Magazine as their “The Next Big Thing” I could confirm my love was real.

Photo: Details Magazine

Funny thing is I had a dream that I did a photo shoot like this, only difference is that I was surrounded by the boys from The Wanted; ugh can you imagine? But back to Rebel; in her section of the mag she talks about leaving Australia and wanting to make it big in the American comedic genre.

“I’ve always had a very American sense of humor—Judd Apatow movies, improvisational style. I thought I could do a female version of that,” she told the mag. At the age of 26 she has at least five main stream films credited to her name and she’s working on two projects for the upcoming year. She should totally add a hosting Saturday Night Live gig to her to-do-list.

This entry was published on November 28, 2012 at 9:55 pm. It’s filed under Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

