glambergirlblog

Photo Opp: Kristen Stewart Lovely in Lace

If Kristen Stewart INSISTS on wearing pants vs. dresses I vote that she wears this jumpsuit from Zuhair Murah for the rest of her life because the girl looks G-O-O-D, GOOD!!!! I will proclaim that she looks simply lovely in lace.

“The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2” premieres are just getting started and Ki Ki is delivering on the carpet! On Monday, November 12, Kristen was draped in a gorge nude, lace Zuhair Murah gown for the Los Angeles premiere of the film. Today, November 14, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner and Kristen made appearances at the London premiere. I feel like these recent looks Ki has been giving are her, “Rob please don’t leave me after “Twilight” promotion is done; look how hot I look,” attires.

Everything about this look slays to me: the hair, make up, even down to the shoes; I just hate that I love her so much. I’m sort of jealous of the people across the pond since Ki always dresses her BEST and I mean super BEST when she’s in Europe. That’s not fair they get to see her up close and personal like that.

Thanks to KStewartnews we, mainly me, can see all her perfection in HQ and in numerous angles. *doing cartwheels inside*

This entry was published on November 14, 2012 at 4:09 pm. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

