glambergirlblog

GGB GIVEAWAY!!!

ATTENTION GLAMBEROUS ONES!!! We did it! Well you did! We hit the 900 followers mark. I can’t even begin to explain how happy that makes me and how much I adore all of you that like my blog. So as promised, I’m going to attempt round 2 of a GGB Giveaway. To enter is simple so check out the rules below!

dance gif Pictures, Images and Photos

Glambergirlblog, GGB, appreciates and thanks all of you who continue to support this blog and to show gratitude ONE (1) lucky reader will win the following:

* One (1) American Express Gift Card
* One (1)  iTunes Gift Card
* One (1) GGB T- Shirt

The rules are simple: Comment on THIS post telling me your favorite GGB post and why along with your name and an email address. And that’s all! Make a comment and you have entered yourself in the giveaway. Please only submit ONE time. Next Friday, September 28, a winner will be announced. Good Luck! “And may the odds ever be in your favor.”

This entry was published on September 20, 2012 at 4:37 pm. It’s filed under Entertainment and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “GGB GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Well I would have to say that this is my favourite post as I have only just discovered you today.
    Littleprettygirl@hotmail.com

  2. my favorite GGB post was the one you did of the “flash mob” with Alfonso Ribeiro and “The Carlton”. I LOVE him and the dance was TOO funny.. It took me back to the good old days 🙂

  3. laura lawrence on said:

    To be quite honest with you glambergirl I’m a tad bit bias because I love you so much and am so proud if you. And while all the blogs are very interesting,informative, and funny at times. My favorite one is the one where kiki is showing her jealousy when her “man” is taking calls from Katie Perry. It shows tht she still loves him. But all in all I’ll really have to say tht this blog is my real real favorite one because of all of your followers and the fact tht you are in a position to reward one if us for just following such a well written entertaining view into the lives of people we all live to watch. Keep up the hard work Glambergirl! You rock!!!!

  4. Elisabeth on said:

    I liked Photo Opp: Jackie and Kelso Get Their PDA On because I adore Ashton and Mila as a couple! Thank you so much for this giveaway and congrats 900 followers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

