glambergirlblog

Happy Birthday Virgos!

We are more than half way through September and Virgo season is almost over but before the best month ever is over I wanted to dedicate a post to all my Virgos out there.

Today is in fact MY birthday so this post is sorta for me as well celebrating my awesomeness. Famous Virgos who share my b-day include: Lance Armstrong, Angela Simmons, James Marsden, Holly Robinson, Jada Pinkett Smith, Jason Sudeikis, James Gandolfini, Xzibit, and Aisha Tyler. They are all amazing people I am super proud to share this blessed day with.

Now on to my gift! I’m not asking for much; I just ask that all my Glamberous Ones continue to support GGB and continue to be the best people on this Earth! XOXO.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIRGOS!

Birthday cannon Pictures, Images and Photos

This entry was published on September 18, 2012 at 12:35 pm. It’s filed under Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

