glambergirlblog

Meet Mercy! Kim Kardashian’s Persian Pet!

I’m going to go out on a limb here but I think it’s safe to say Kim Kardashian you are my spirit animal! Discovering you are a cat lady like myself almost, ALMOST, made me switch my girl crush. The ultra fab Armenian princess has people buzzing yet again but not necessarily about her this time. All the buzz is for her, wait for it, cat! Yes, an adorable white Persian teacup kitten.

Meet Mercy, the new ball of fluff in Kim’s life. The thing I love most about this pet in Kim’s life is how she carries it around like a dog, I would SO do that. Who said cats have to be an indoor pet anyway. Kim made the grand announcement of her bundle of joy via Instagram. You can’t tell me that kitten isn’t the cutest frinkin thing you’ve ever seen! It doesn’t even look real.

Merc came into the family just in time for a fun trip to Miami! The second part of the season finale of “Keeping Up With The Kardashians” aired Sunday, September 16, so you know what that means? Another spin-off show of course. The K- Dash girls are headed to South Beach to start filming for their new show “Kourtney and Kim Take Miami.” This time  around Kim and Kourtney are taking the lead in the city instead of the usual duo Kourtney and Khloe. Ko Ko, Penelope, Mason, Scott and other members of the over-the-top clan are sure to make appearances on the show set to air next year in January. I’m sure we’ll see plenty Kanye as well since he and Kim are basically joined at the hip.

I think it’s pretty safe to say this thing with Kim and Kanye is pretty serious. I mean nothing says love like naming your first public pet after your lover’s song. Merc I hope you’re ready to be the most famous kitty since Tom.

This entry was published on September 17, 2012 at 4:33 pm. It’s filed under Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

