glambergirlblog

Monday Morning Eye Candy: Kellan Lutz

Of course my new-found boyfriend Kellan Lutz would be this week’s Monday Morning Eye Candy. I mean he’s a joy to look at, his body is unreal and let’s not forget to mention we totally had a moment last Thursday when we met for FNO, so yes, my BF Kellz will be featured a lot more on this blog.

So what’s my boo up to? Well, he’s filming as the lead character in “Tarzan” which is amazing. Kellz’ lower half draped in a barley-there cloth, yes please! *insert perverted dreams* He also has promotion for “Breaking Dawn Part 2” coming up in the next few months, although I don’t remember seeing him much or at all in the new BDP2 trailer, what is that about Summitt? Also his film “Syrup”, where he plays Sneaky Pete, is in post production so hopefully that will be out by next year. I need more K Lutz on my movie screens.

Side note: Now that we’re a couple, I wonder what Kellz and I couple nickname would be? Ambelln? Or how about Kellber? We’ll figure it out.

This entry was published on September 10, 2012 at 9:56 am. It’s filed under Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Monday Morning Eye Candy: Kellan Lutz

  1. I like Kellzam… lol

  2. Pingback: Kellan Lutz Talks Candidly About Tarzan | Celebnmusic247

Leave a Reply

