glambergirlblog

Happy Birthday Beyonce!

Since it is indeed my birthday month as well, *coughs in 14 days*, I have to dedicate a post to the queen mother of Virgos Miss Beyonce Knowles Carter! Y’all know the date “9.4.8.1. B’day!” Beyonce is probably somewhere celebrating her b’day with family and friends and the latest addition to her fam, Blue but here at GGB we are celebrating by playing Beyonce music all.day.long!

I also discovered this video of Beyonce a few years back doing “the wobble” at Jay -z’s mom block party and it tickled me Elmo. I didn’t think it was possible but I think I love her more. Us Virgos are known to be grounded people and I never seen Bey more down to Earth than her doing this line dance; not missing a step I must add, IN HEELS.

So blast your “B’day” album on repeat, I sure am. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEY!! Who runs the world? VIRGOS!

This entry was published on September 4, 2012 at 11:58 am. It’s filed under Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

