glambergirlblog

Question of The Day: Can Kristen Stewart Catch a Break?

As if things weren’t crazy enough, now my girl crush has to go through yet ANOTHER breakup. Kristen Stewart’s parents are calling it quits! 

sad gif Pictures, Images and Photos

TMZ is reporting that Jules Stewart, Ki’s mom, has filed for divorce from her husband, John Stewart, after 27 years of marriage. I guess the news should not come as such a surprise. The couple has been estranged since June 2010.

Filmmaker/ Script Supervisor Jules filed the paperwork citing “irreconcilable differences” as the reason for divorcing her producer husband. Geez, can my girl catch a break? I mean I guess that’s why they say be careful what you wish for. Ki Ki was quoted in Elle’s June 2012 issue saying, “You can learn so much from bad things. I feel boring. I feel like, ‘Why is everything so easy for me?’ I can’t wait for something crazy to f**king happen to me. Just life. I want someone to f**k me over!” Well girl, how about you crazy life now?

P.S. Yes, I have forgiven Ki. Maybe I wasn’t as invested as Robbie and that’s why I’m over the whole cheating scandal. I still love you Ki Ki.

This entry was published on August 31, 2012 at 5:40 pm. It’s filed under Couple News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

