glambergirlblog

The Plot Thickens: Kristen Stewart Issues Public Apology!

Well, well, well. And so the plot thickens. After many salacious details from the brief tryst of Kristen Stewart stepping out on heart-throb and devoted boyfriend Robert Pattinson, the moment I’ve been waiting for since the news broke has finally happened!

On Wednesday, July 25, Kristen Stewart gave an official statement to PEOPLE magazine regarding the mind-blowing infidelity. In the statement Stewart says, “I’m deeply sorry for the hurt and embarrassment I’ve caused to those close to me and everyone this has affected. This momentary indiscretion has jeopardized the most important thing in my life, the person I love and respect the most, Rob. I love him, I love him, I’m so sorry.”  It’s kind of messed up that is took her cheating on Rob to finally really admit her love for him and that they even exist.

For those of you living under a rock, Stewart was caught red-handed with director and married man Rupert Sanders in VERY intimate photos. The more I read details about the happening I can’t help but to build animosity towards Stewart. I mean is she really sorry or sorry she got caught? She really jeopardized so much with her random act of lust. I can’t even begin to realize how this is going to affect Twi promotion, selfish I know, but I just don’t know how this is going to go down peacefully. Your thoughts?

angry gif Pictures, Images and Photos

This entry was published on July 25, 2012 at 2:34 pm. It’s filed under Couple News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “The Plot Thickens: Kristen Stewart Issues Public Apology!

  1. Trandy on said:

    This is totally off topic, but your “gifs” are so damn funny. I really “get” how you’re feeling in the moment. Lol.. Oh, and I’m sorry about your girl.

  2. A PUBLIC apology? Seriously? I read that on about six different gossip sites but I thought they must be fabricating it.
    Is it *really* official? I can’t help doubting it because I don’t want it to be real! I am very, very shocked by this. It’s crazy!
    Please keep us all updated.

    • I was wondering where you were? Ha, you’re like my go-to Twi talk girl, but YES it’s the sad truth. I still can’t believe it and every time I read about it I can’t help but to shake my head and how fucked up it is EVERY time. Clearly K’s statement was written up for her, if there were some sweat words in there I would have known that it was TRULY from her heart. The statement is clearly a PR tactic, it’s just such a crazy situation for any of them to be in. NEVER thought it would be them.

      • Haha, thank you! 🙂
        I haven’t been active on WordPress for a while b/c I’m unwell at the moment and that, as well as caregiving for my mom, has zapped my energy levels! But this story is a distraction at least!

        Like you say, it’s unbelievable. I would never have imagined Kristen capable of that. And with a married man in his forties too! It is crazy.

      • Oh well I hope you feel better and things begin to slow down. Believe I know all about lack of energy. Two words: RED BULL, haha. But it’s so bizarre. I was just hoping it was photoshopped the whole time until I saw those pics and darn near cried.

      • And coffee! LOL. 😀

        Yep, bizarre is the only word for it. I guess the only thing to do is wait and see what happens next.

      • That’s all we can do but wouldn’t it be EPIC if they win Best Kiss next year and that’s the moment he forgives her! She’ll go up to accept it alone and then he shows up out of no where ans kisses her, ugh! A girl can only dream. *fingers crossed* HA

Leave a Reply

