glambergirlblog

Justin Vs. Justin Mash Up!

Thanks to “Glee” I’ve learned to appreciate the art of a good mash-up. “Glee” is infamous for putting together songs oh so perfectly; a few of my faves: “Start Me Up/Livin’ On a Prayer” and “Rumor Has It/Someone Like You“. So when I came across this mash-up of The Justins I was so excited to hear it. And by The Justins I mean Justin Bieber and Justin Timberlake from NSYNC.

Thanks to MTV Buzzworthy my Thursday morning treat was this amaze mash-up of Bieber’s “Boyfriend” and NSYNC’s “Girlfriend Remix”. Bieber got much flack for the similarities of the concept of the song and video compared to NSYNC’s. I have to admit seeing them together I see why people compared the two. They are pretty much the same and both equally great songs!

Check out the mash-up and see if you agree.

This entry was published on July 19, 2012 at 9:28 am. It’s filed under music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

