glambergirlblog

Question Of The Day: Am I Ready For ‘Magic Mike’?

Thanks to Professional Fan Girl blog I came across this clip from the June 29th film “Magic Mike” and let me tell you, I haven’t been this excited since I discovered there was a Magnolia Bakery near my job. Channing Tatum gets the night started in this clip as he dances to the best stripper song ever, in my opinion, Ginuwine’s “Pony.” Since Tatum was once a stripper his moves come so natural and left my jaw dropped at my screen.

It’s like whoever came up with the idea for this film said, “how can I make women lose their minds and lust even more over men that are out of their reach? I KNOW, how about we cast extremely hot, buff men and make a story about stripping!” *insert drool here*

And it seems like every hot guy EVER is in this film. Tatum plays the lead character Magic Mike who discovers a world of stripping, meeting girls and making fast cash from veteran Dallas played by Matthew McConaughey. As if those two aren’t enough, other strippers in the film include Alex Pettyfer, Joe Manganiello, Matt Bomer and Adam Rodriguez. Talk about a full plate and yes I will have seconds, thirds and fourths!

Please Lord let there be a NYC premiere, screening, private show, SOMETHING! If I can get all these sexy men in one place…my body will literally burst into flames! I am so not ready for this amount of sexiness in one film. Will you spend a couple singles to check out “Magic Mike” on June 29th.

This entry was published on June 20, 2012 at 9:42 pm. It’s filed under Movie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Question Of The Day: Am I Ready For ‘Magic Mike’?

  1. Pingback: Magic Mike / paquete de premios Concurso Temático. Se estrena en cines el 29 de junio. « cinemaic

Leave a Reply

