glambergirlblog

Couple Alert

If you didn’t believe before you can believe it now! Actions speak louder than words and this action is screaming at us! I guess Kim said, “hold my hand so they know it’s real.” Kim Kardashian and her “friend” Kanye West were spotted in NYC on, there’s no other way to put this, another date! The two were hand-in-hand and all smiles as they strutted down the street rocking black ensembles.

I mean from the looks of it and all the time they have been spending together over the past couple days, I mean, I guess they ARE indeed together, together. And I really don’t know how I feel about it. They just sprung all this cutesy, lovey-dovey stuff on us without so much of a warning! Now that Ye is with the reality-TV star queen, do you think he has what it takes to withstand her crazy tabloid world? As for me, I am utterly mind blown by this couple.

This entry was published on April 24, 2012 at 3:41 pm. It’s filed under Couple News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Couple Alert

  1. Trandy on said:

    Paaaaaalease! If there is anyone who can withstand Kim’s media attention and tabloid world it’s KANYE! I feel that he seeks attention just as she does and if there is nothing written about them they MAKE IT HAPPEN.

Leave a Reply

