glambergirlblog

Hollywood Brothers: The Franco’s

Like I really needed another pair of actors to be obsessed with. Insert The Franco Duo, James and Dave. I recently put two and two together that not only is there one sexy Franco walking this Earth but there’s another! I immediately hit the web and Googled all that I could on these handsome Hollywood brothers. I discovered these hilarious funny or die clips of not only James but his little bro Dave as well. I also discovered that Dave Franco could have been our Edward Cullen. He auditioned for the role but luckily for us, and Ki Ki, Robert Patz won the coveted role. *Whew*

How cute would it be if we got both Franco brothers on the same big screen one day. Where do I sign the petition?!

This entry was published on April 22, 2012 at 11:48 pm. It’s filed under Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

