glambergirlblog

Best Blog Ever. Top That!

Ok, besides mine, the best blog ever to me is Hilariously Offensive on Tumblr.com. I’m not sure how I even found this blog but I’ve been a religious follower ever since I discovered it. I literally crack up whenever I check the site for updates and even got a Tumblr blog just so I could follow it. If I need a pick me or laugh for the day I punch in the URL ASAP. This blog is filled with the most ridiculous videos, photos, comments plus more and I.LIVE.FOR.IT!

Today when I checked for updates I came across this video and was dying. After some research I discovered it’s from the 1989 film “Teen Witch” and this rap scene is just classic. The moves the background guys are doing had my ribs hurting. Maybe I have a real immature sense of humor but this video is just plain comedy along with Hilariously Offensive blog. If you need a laugh for the day please check out the site! Tell them Glambergirlblog sent ya. 😉

 

This entry was published on April 2, 2012 at 11:55 pm. It’s filed under Comedy, Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

