glambergirlblog

Cover Girls Round Up!

I don’t know if I love the art of a beautiful photo or the creation of a beautiful woman more but in this addition of cover girls of the week I am in love with both!

Meagan Fox is on the cover of the April issue of Cosmopolitan magazine and the first thing I noticed was that hair! I mean we all know Fox is a fox! She’s gorgeous but her hair on that cover looks so good with that form-fitting dress; she literally took my breath away. In her spread she talks about her image and relationship with her boo Brian Austin Green.

Another beauty gracing magazine covers is singer Katy Perry. When I saw her on the cover of this issue of Interview magazine I thought to myself, is that her?! She’s looks great! Katy does pin-up bombshell really well with the most sexy cat eye I’ve ever seen.

Lastly one of America’s sweethearts Jennifer Aniston is sure heating up the mags this season but when I saw this cover on newsstands I had to double take and see who it actually was because I found the cover so adorable. Jen is photographed along with Paul Rudd, her “Wanderlust” co-star blowing kisses to the GQ readers. Jen still looks the same as she did when she played Rachel on “Friends” all those years ago. They say black don’t crack but I guess gold don’t get old; OK?!

This entry was published on February 28, 2012 at 11:31 pm. It’s filed under Cover Girls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

