glambergirlblog

Oh My Marchesa!

MTV Style did a great write-up on Marchesa’s Fall Collection for this past new york fashion week. And OMGee I think I found my dream wedding dress. Although I’m currently single, 23, and so far from having a bank account that would allow me to walk down the aisle in Marchesa but a girl can dream, right?

The moment I saw that white, feathered number I died a little. I fell in love! I need that dress in my life. I think if I had to wear one thing for the rest of my life it would be that dress. Yup, riding on the New York City subways and all. The more I look at it I think it may be a bit too much and not really bridal friendly but hey it’s my day and I will wear a sexy wedding dress if I want, ha.

The rest of the collection was gorge of course! Filled with dresses from my dreams no less. I would die to attend a Marchesa runway show and I don’t even need front row. I’ll take second. Don’t you just love this collection?!

This entry was published on February 17, 2012 at 12:13 am. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

