glambergirlblog

Bundle of Joy for ‘Twilight’ Star

When I read the headline “Twilight Star To Be a Dad” I thought; dear God not Robbie! I was pleasantly surprised to find out it was Jackson Rathbone aka Jasper Hale from the Twilight saga. I was for one was very shocked because I didn’t know Jackson even had a girlfriend let alone a pregnant one.

According to US Weekly a rep for the 27-year-old actor is expecting his first child with longtime girlfriend and burlesque dancer Sheila Hafsadi, who is reportedly five months pregnant now. Rathbone met his lady-love while touring with his band 100 Monkeys and the two are thrilled to become parents.

 I’m just a little bummed with the thought of my Twilight babies growing up. They really aren’t vampires; they do get older and have babies, Hahaha but I do sincerely wish congratulations to the couple! I’m sure Jackson will be a great dad!

 

 

 

This entry was published on February 6, 2012 at 8:34 pm. It’s filed under Baby News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

