glambergirlblog

Sh*t Drake Says

By now I’m sure you all have caught wind of the “Sh*t ____ say” videos. There are so many of them out there now; some dumb, some funny but all entertaining.

So far my favorites have been “Sh*t Black Girls Say” and “Sh*t White Girls Say to Black Girls” Many took offense to them but I find them hilarious! Especially the one about black girls. I know friends who talk like that and I find myself saying some of the things on the video too.

I came across a new “Sh*t ___ say” video and this one takes the cake!! It’s so damn funny! In “Sh*t Drake Says” the “Drake” character goes through daily life situations and incorporates some of his infamous lines from songs he has done into the conversation. My favorite line has to be “I’m really to young to be feeling this old, Aghh.”

If you need a laugh for the day please check out this video.

20120128-194919.jpg

This entry was published on January 28, 2012 at 7:50 pm. It’s filed under YouTube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Sh*t Drake Says

  1. Ahahahahahahahahahahaah funniest videos amber omgggg!!! Love it! The drake one had me dyinggggg!

Leave a Reply

