glambergirlblog

Photo Opp: Desperate Housewives

I don’t know what happened with me and ABC’s “Desperate Housewives”. I really use to be SO into that show. Every Sunday I made sure my schedule was cleared before 9pm and everyone knew not to disturb me when my story was on! Nowadays I have NO idea what is happening with the series. I know the series is coming to its last season which I think is a good. Those desperate ladies had a nice long run and I think it should end while it’s still relatively on a high. I do hear that the writers plan to kill off one of their main characters in March before the May Series Finale; I wonder who? I may just tune in to see who will offed.

Since the show is coming to a close I wanted to share this photo of the ladies in vintage swimwear on the cover of Vanity Fair. I LOVED this cover when I first saw it and it still does it for me. The ladies look amazing!

I hope the ladies have continued success after the show ends.

This entry was published on January 25, 2012 at 2:18 pm. It’s filed under Photo, Television and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

