glambergirlblog

Photo Opp: Sisters

I am not ashamed to admit that I love the Kardashians! I mean what’s not to love about beautiful, funny, outspoken women. Many people have their opinions about the famous reality TV family; some good, some negative but the reason I love them so is because I see so many characteristics of the girls in my own sisters and I.

I have three sisters; one younger and two older and we often go back and forth about which K-JO (Kardashian, Jenner, Odom) sister we would be. My younger sister and I so have a Kourtney and Khloe bond but all my sisters agree that I may be the “Kim” due to my sometimes uptight and high maintenance behavior, hey I’ll take it.

I came across this pic of the sisters and I had to share it. It’s a fun photo from the 2011 family Christmas card photo shoot. Every time I see the girls together it really makes me miss my sisters. Say what you want about them they always put family first in the end and that’s why they are A-OK in my book!

This entry was published on January 20, 2012 at 5:12 pm. It’s filed under Photo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

