glambergirlblog

I Love Gifs!!

It’s something about a repeated moving image that just tickles me Elmo! It gets me more when people add a funny and witty tagline along with the gif. I don’t think I can be that clever on the spot so I just wanted to share a few gifs that I could not stop laughing at. Feel free to share some of your favs with me or send me links to some good ones!

That moment when you have a sporadic dance urge, LOL, y’all know I love her!

I also love me some Tay so check these out!

I don’t have a caption for this but I find it hilarious! LOL

This entry was published on December 28, 2011 at 1:42 pm. It’s filed under Entertainment and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

