glambergirlblog

T.I.’s Family Hustle

         I was a little hesitant when I learned proclaimed “King of the South” hip-hop rapper T.I. was getting a reality television show that follows the life of him and his family once he has been released from prison for gun charges. I didn’t think I would watch the show but I recently watched the supertrailer for the show and I am hooked already!

T.I. has always pegged himself on being a man who is about his family and on his show The Family Hustle which will premiere on VH1 on December 5 at 9pm viewers will see just that. Wife of the rapper Tameka “Tiny” Cottle will also appear alongside her man in the show. Tiny is no stranger to the reality world. She had a show on BET, Tiny and Toya, alongside Antonia “Toya” Carter; known as rapper Lil’ Wayne’s baby mother, so she will be a natural on the camera.

The couple seems very excited to share their lives with viewers and introduce them to their hustle. I look forward to seeing  more of T.I. and Tiny’s  relationship. They were super cute in the trailer. I also am excited to see that fight T.I. got into at the club in the trailer. I mean come on, what is reality-tv without some drama.

Check out the trailer! Will you be watching this season?

*Photo from VH1.com

This entry was published on December 1, 2011 at 11:56 pm. It’s filed under Television and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

