glambergirlblog

Photo Opp: Kristen Stewart

Ok, by now I’m sure you all know how much I love me some Kristen Stewart and please bare with me with so much talk about her but I just love the girl! Recent photos hit the web of K Stew from London Fashion Week. She sat front row at a Mulberry fashion show and the first thing I said was, “my Krissy looks like a girl!!!” *collective awwww* All Stew lovers know our girl usually lives in a t-shirt, some fitted jeans and her handy-dandy Converse sneakers but for the show she traded in her loose tees for an elegant loose dress and black ankle booties. She’s even rocking some dark and lovely elbow length locks, due to her upcoming role in Snow White and the Huntsmen. I think she looks SUPER GORGE as always and I just LOVE the photos of her!

 *Photos from KristenStewartnews.com

This entry was published on September 20, 2011 at 10:36 pm. It’s filed under Breaking Dawn, Celebrity, Entertainment, Kristen Stewart, Twilight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

