glambergirlblog

My Mini Heart Attack = Breaking Dawn Part 1

 

That LC face was mines during the new Breaking Dawn trailer. I really can’t take this! I mean I really, REALLY can’t take this! In honor of everybody’s fictional human soon to be vampire Bella Swan’s birthday Yahoo! Movies debuted an exclusive The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 trailer today at 7:30 pm and I must say it was AH-F*CKING-MAZING! I mean I can’t get enough of it.

The Cullens are looking dapper. Charlie is crying. Edward is yelling. Carlisle hair is matted. Jacob has a slight beard. Bella’s face looks like it’s gonna collapse in. And do I even need to say more than FEATHERS!!! *catches breath and heavy sigh* I mean can November 18th just BE here already. 

 FYI to all Twi-hearts. I hear pre-sales on movie tickets are on October 1. Will you have yours?

What do you think of the trailer? Let me know!

 

 

This entry was published on September 13, 2011 at 9:55 pm. It’s filed under Breaking Dawn, Entertainment, Kristen Stewart, Trailer, Twilight and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment