glambergirlblog

Cover Girl: WERK!

By now I’m sure you all know I LOVE me some Kristen Stewart! And I maybe a little bias when speaking about her since I love her so but she DID THAT W Magazine cover!!

My Krissy looks GORGE!! Stewart graces the September issue of W Magazine hitting newsstands on August 23. Not only does she take lovely photos but she also gives an amazing interview for the mag on everything from growing up in show biz to Breaking Dawn, of course! In the article she laughs and says, “I f*cking love me a vampire”, I mean don’t we all!

Speaking of vamps, Kristen and “rumored” boyfriend Robert Pattinson are on the cover of this week’s Entertainment Weekly, due out Friday August 12, as everyone’s favorite fictional married vampire couple Edward and Bella Cullen *swoons*. [Side note: You know I’m getting my copy first thing tomorrow!] I read little tidbits of the article and It makes me more and more excited for Breaking Dawn: Part 1 [*whispers* which hits theaters in 98 days!]

My girl got two Fall covers! LOVE IT!

*Photos from W Magazine and Entertainment Weekly

 

This entry was published on August 11, 2011 at 10:41 pm. It’s filed under Celebrity, Cover Girls, Entertainment, Fashion, Kristen Stewart, magazine and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Cover Girl: WERK!

  1. aww.. this cover is wayyyy more than attractive! hooray for kristen!

    –jena http://fashiondiy101.wordpress.com/

  2. bonkasaurus on said:

    She doesn’t look like her normal self on the cover of W. I am shocked she actually looks sexy. 0.0

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

