glambergirlblog

Breaking Dawn Big at Comic Con 2011!

Between the live blog posts and up to the minute tweets I felt like I was practically at San Diego’s Comic Con Convention. I literally jumped out of bed to bring up my laptop when I read via Twitter that the Breaking Dawn: Part 1 press conference was about to start! I am so freaking out for this film! November 18th can’t come fast enough

I’m so jello that during the fan panel TWO clips from Breaking Dawn: Part 1 was shown. One clip being the most anticipated honeymoon EVER! I’m praying to the Youtube gods that a clip ends up on there soon! I NEED to see that!! (LOL) Here’s the link to the other…watch it while you still can!

There was so much to keep up on and I just thank the Lord for wifi Check out some of the highlights from Breaking Dawn: Part 1 at Comic Con. I can’t stand the anticipation!

P.S. Check out Rob’s new hair cut

*Photo By: Michael Buckner/Getty Images for Summit Entertainment

This entry was published on July 21, 2011 at 5:44 pm. It’s filed under Breaking Dawn, Entertainment, Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Twilight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

