glambergirlblog

AHHHH and an OH EM GEEEEEE

I SAW THE BREAKING DAWN PART I TRAILER!!!!!!

I don’t know how it was released before the MTV Movie Awards but I SAW IT!!!! And I GAGGED!!! I watched it already like 10 times and it’s still like the first time I saw it! I should have recorded my reaction!! Let’s just say it was tears and shaking!! LOL I’m still a little nerve shattered!! NOVEMBER 18TH CAN’T COME FAST!!!!!!!!! ENOUGH!!!!! Damn I love me some Twilight!!!! Check out the trailer here!!!

This entry was published on June 5, 2011 at 4:04 pm and is filed under Breaking Dawn, Entertainment, Film, Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Robsten, Trailer, Twilight. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

