glambergirlblog

Who Run The World?

OK so Beyonce premiered her Run the World(Girls) music video yesterday and I’m not sure how I feel about it. It’s channeling a lot of Rihanna’s So Hard to me. Not that I’m comparing the two but B’s video reminded me of it with the whole army type theme and dirty, grungy feel to it. I’m still not a fan of the song and the video isn’t that great to me. I always laugh when Beyonce dances cause it just doesn’t look natural but you know who can?? My girl Danielle Polanco! She was the lead in Omarion’s Touch and she also had a part in Step Up 2: The Streets. I think she is an amazing dancer and at certain points I wasn’t even looking at Beyonce, I was looking at her but overall the video was ok, song still don’t like it but hey just my opinion.

Check out the video and tell me what you think.

This entry was published on May 19, 2011 at 6:37 pm. It’s filed under Celebrity, Entertainment, music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

