glambergirlblog

May 13TH

This Friday is not just another day. It happens to be the birthday of sexy, London born, Twilight actor Robert Pattinson! You all know I am obsessed with all things Twilight so this posting should come as no suprise. The Water for Elephants star is celebrating his 25th birthday tomorrow. That’s a huge milestone age! I wonder what he has planned or rather what does Kristen Stewart have planned for her “boyfriend”.

I’m sure Robert would love to spend his day getting wasted and singing Bump ‘n’ Grind  all night in karaoke LOL but whatever R Patz does I’m sending my happy birthday vibes via my blog. Check out my latest YouTube video “Happy Birthday Robert” posting!

This entry was published on May 12, 2011 at 11:25 pm and is filed under Entertainment, music, Robert Pattinson, Twilight, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

