glambergirlblog

Met Ball 2011 Part 2

Just a quick P.S.

I am still blissed out from the Met Ball! It was truly amazing to see the red carpet up close but I am so devastated that my damn iPhone died and these were all the photos I could get. I could have gotten SUCH good pics of Eva Mendes and Kristen Stewart, ah well better luck next time. But until that time check out my latest video on my Youtube Channel: AmberDoverMedia

Note to self: Invest in a real camera!

This entry was published on May 3, 2011 at 2:33 am and is filed under Celebrity, Entertainment, NYC. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

