glambergirlblog

*Song of the Day*

It was a lovely day in New York yet again and I’m happy spring is finally here and it’s looking like it’s finally going to stick around for a bit. This week has been a rather dragging one with much school work and stressful situations but never underestimate the power of music!

I took a walk through the upper west side and visited my New York love bugs at work. I even stopped in the delectable Dylan’s Candy Bar, where my Sky works, to get some sweet treats for my walk through New York City.  I am a 80’s baby but I was TOO young to appreciate all the good music during that time but I am able to enjoy it today. I was giving much life to 80’s pop classics today but “Expose – Point of No Return”  was on repeat for a good 15 minutes and that’s why it’s my pick for song of the day.

This entry was published on April 30, 2011 at 8:46 pm and is filed under Entertainment, music, NYC. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

